Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Thursday, January 25, 2018
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Friday, January 26, 2018
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Saturday, January 27, 2018
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Monday, January 29, 2018
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Thursday, February 1, 2018
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Public Skate
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

  • Des Moines
    61°
    clear sky
    humidity: 45%
    wind: 9mph WNW
    H 62 • L 46
  • LOCATION & DIRECTIONS


    Google Maps Link
    520 Robert D Ray Dr
    Des Moines, IA 50309-1824
    (515) 284-1000

    Driving Directions

    UPCOMING EVENTS | View Full Calendar

    November 17, 2017

    Opening Day to Skate!
    Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

    November 18, 2017

    Saturday Public Skate
    Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

    November 19, 2017

    Sunday Public Skate
    Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    © Brenton Skating Plaza