Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Saturday, July 22, 2017
All Day
Nitefall Concert
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Sunday, July 30, 2017
All Day
Event details coming soon
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Saturday, August 19, 2017
All Day
Private rental
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Sunday, August 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Private rental
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Sunday, August 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Private rental
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
1 2 3 4 5

  • Des Moines
    28°
    clear sky
    humidity: 58%
    wind: 10mph W
    H 28 • L 23
  • LOCATION & DIRECTIONS


    Google Maps Link
    520 Robert D Ray Dr
    Des Moines, IA 50309-1824
    (515) 284-1000

    Driving Directions

    UPCOMING EVENTS | View Full Calendar

    February 25, 2017

    Learn To Skate Classes
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Mascot Skate today noon to 1:30 p.m.
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    SATURDAY PUBLIC SKATE
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    © Brenton Skating Plaza