Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, August 10, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Free Flick - Finding Dory
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Nitefall on The River Presents: Gov't Mule
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Saturday, August 19, 2017
All Day
Private rental
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Sunday, August 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Private rental
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Sunday, August 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Private rental
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Saturday, September 9, 2017
All Day
Private Event
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
1 2 3

  • Des Moines
    38°
    light intensity drizzle
    humidity: 69%
    wind: 11mph NE
    H 47 • L 38
  • LOCATION & DIRECTIONS


    Google Maps Link
    520 Robert D Ray Dr
    Des Moines, IA 50309-1824
    (515) 284-1000

    Driving Directions

    UPCOMING EVENTS | View Full Calendar

    May 13, 2017

    Walk to Cure Arthritis
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    May 18, 2017

    Nitefall on the River Presents: Chase Rice
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm

    May 23, 2017

    Regional Business After Hours - Riverwalk Rendezvous
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ All Day
    © Brenton Skating Plaza