Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 2, 2017
All Day
Private event
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
All Day
Private Event
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Saturday, July 22, 2017
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Nitefall On The River Presents: Aaron Watson
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
12:00 am
Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Saturday, July 29, 2017
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Warren Morrow Latin Music Festival
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Sunday, July 30, 2017
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Food Bank of Iowa Smoke Out Hunger Event
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Iowa Wild Business Networking
Brenton Plaza, Des Moines Iowa
1 2 3

  • Des Moines
    73°
    clear sky
    humidity: 40%
    wind: 10mph SSE
    H 77 • L 70
  • LOCATION & DIRECTIONS


    Google Maps Link
    520 Robert D Ray Dr
    Des Moines, IA 50309-1824
    (515) 284-1000

    Driving Directions

    UPCOMING EVENTS | View Full Calendar

    July 2, 2017

    Private event
    Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ All Day

    July 5, 2017

    Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 12:00 am

    July 12, 2017

    Yoga Des Moines Park & Recreation
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 12:00 am
    © Brenton Skating Plaza